My GoNOMAD.com Features So Far

gonomadThis semester, I’m an Editorial Assistant at GoNOMAD.com, an alternative travel website based in South Deerfield, MA. I’ve already had several clips published and wanted to share them with you in a post in case you missed them. I’ve written about everything from a new ultra-modern hotel in Manhattan to cycling in Sardinia. Here are the links to my pieces, and I hope you enjoy reading and consider “liking” GoNOMAD on Facebook and following us on Twitter @GoNOMAD. Enjoy!

Yotel, making your stay modern and convenient in Times Square West

The Cumbres & Toltec Scenic Railroad in New Mexico and Colorado, made famous by several Hollywood classics

Cycling in Sardinia, Italy

What’s new in Galveston, Texas in 2014

One thought on “My GoNOMAD.com Features So Far

  1. You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation however
    I in finding this topic to be really one thing which I feel I would never understand.
    It kind of feels too complex and extremely huge for me. I am having a look
    ahead to your subsequent submit, I will try to get the cling of it!

Leave a comment